What is the difference between a safety circle and a messaging group?

A Message Group can be tied to an organization's CrisisGo account and can open up access to many additional features such as Alert, Report, and CheckIn.  Once a message group is tied to an organization's CrisisGo account, information sent in the group is recorded in an online console.

Safety Circle allows you to create a personal communication group that can be used with family and friends.  The safety circle allows everyone in the group to communicate with each other and also gives everyone access to the panic button.  Information sent in a safety circle is not recorded.  Please note that a Safety Circle is limited to 30 members.     

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? To contact CrisisGo Support, please call 314-669-9022 x2. Otherwise, please fill out the following form, and one of our Support Analysts will respond as soon as possible. To contact CrisisGo Support, please call 314-669-9022 x2. Otherwise, please fill out the following form, and one of our Support Analysts will respond as soon as possible.