What are the permission options for viewing roster data?
There are four permission options for granting Roster access to your staff:
- No Roster: The staff member will not see any roster data.
- My Roster: The staff member will only be able to see the roster data registered to the Staff ID. This option is only available to users that have a Staff ID tied to their CrisisGo user account.
- My Building: This setting allows the staff member to see roster data for their entire building. This is generally the best option for staff who travel between buildings. Choose this option for teachers who travel between buildings or do not have a Staff ID tied to their CrisisGo user account.
- All Buildings: If your district has multiple buildings, this permission will allow the staff member to see roster data for the entire district.
Console Admin can set up these permissions in Role Management or assign permissions to an individual user in User Management. For information on how to set up these permissions, please see the related articles below.