Will the CrisisGo PC application still alert me if I am not logged into Windows?

If you have successfully logged in to the application at least once, the CrisisGo PC application is designed to auto-login and send alerts even if you are not logged in to the Windows device.

Computers may reboot for any number of reasons, for example, Windows Updates or new program installations.  In the event your computer reboots and is at the CTRL+ALT+DELETE screen, you will still be alerted in the event of a Crisis (assuming you have successfully signed on to the CrisisGo application at least one time prior).

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? To contact CrisisGo Support, please call 314-669-9022 x2. Otherwise, please fill out the following form, and one of our Support Analysts will respond as soon as possible. To contact CrisisGo Support, please call 314-669-9022 x2. Otherwise, please fill out the following form, and one of our Support Analysts will respond as soon as possible.